直播班還是自學進度?5 個 AI 課程頁面如何描述同學、直播課堂與期限
Live Cohort or Self-Paced? What AI Program Pages Say About Classmates, Live Sessions and Deadlines
5 個 AI 課程及培訓項目頁面的資訊顯示,直播班、自學進度和隨選形式的標籤,不能單獨決定出席安排或期限規則。當中兩個項目即使標示自學進度或隨選形式,仍列出模組期限。Berkeley 的平台及教材存取期為課程開始後 24 個月;HBS Online 則由報名日起提供 90 日完整存取。
Originally published on academies.ai: https://academies.ai/guides/live-cohort-self-paced-ai-programs/
Live Cohort or Self-Paced? What AI Program Pages Say About Classmates, Live Sessions and Deadlines
Across 5 named AI course and program pages, as shown in the United States on 28 October 2026, format labels do not map to a single attendance or deadline rule. Self-paced and on-demand pages can still state incremental or required module deadlines, while live-session and cohort pages also rely on recorded videos or discussion forums. Compare the delivery wording, participation, calendar, and access window on every course page rather than treating cohort and self-paced as opposite buckets.
Even when a provider uses self-paced or on-demand wording, schedules can still apply: 2 named programs in this comparison state explicit module deadline rules alongside self-paced or on-demand format labels, as shown in the United States on 28 October 2026. Always check whether progress is governed by incremental weekly releases or required module deadlines. Post-enrollment access rules depend on both the length of the window and the date that starts the clock: Berkeley's enrollment FAQ gives registered participants 24 months of platform and material access following the program start date, while HBS Online gives 90 days of full access starting the day of enrollment, as shown in the United States on 28 October 2026.
| Program | Published delivery wording | Participation evidence | Published timing/access detail | Evidence date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 365 AI Strategy | QAS Self Study | Instructor-question prompt; mandatory peer activity not stated on this course page or its embedded data, checked on 28 October 2026 | Course-specific live and assignment-deadline timetables not stated on this course page or its embedded data, checked on 28 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| MIT Sloan AI Essentials | Live Online for the named offering | AI Team Simulation described in the course experience | 14 to 16 December 2026; 3 days; 5 hours/day; sample schedules are Eastern Time and may change | 28 October 2026 |
| Berkeley AI Business Strategies and Applications | Live and recorded sessions | Four listed live sessions, subject to change; moderated peer discussions; webinars/office hours per schedule | Registered-participant materials/platform access for 24 months after program start, under terms | 28 October 2026 |
| Oxford AI Programme | Cohort-based and self-paced online | Discussion forums with students and teaching team | 6 weeks excluding orientation; 11 November 2026 start; weekly modules with incremental deadlines | 28 October 2026 |
| HBS Online AI Essentials for Business | On-Demand; Start Anytime | Expected feedback on reflections and contributions to platform conversations | 90-day access from enrollment; module questions by required deadlines; access ends after window | 28 October 2026 |
Read the full guide, with every source, on academies.ai: https://academies.ai/guides/live-cohort-self-paced-ai-programs/
來源:DEV Community · dev.to