跳到正文
DEV Community· Jaafar Mourtada·· 3 小時前AI 評分55

免費及低於 100 美元的 AI 證書項目,價格實際涵蓋甚麼?

Free and Under-USD-100 AI Certificates: What the Price Actually Buys

AI 導讀

截至 2026 年 10 月 20 日,登記資料列出 35 個免費 AI 項目及 46 個價格低於 100 美元的項目,其中只有 5 個是認證考試費。其餘 41 個低價項目收取的是一個月或指定期間的課程存取費,並非完成證書的總成本;免費課程亦未必包括證書。考試費只涵蓋一次應考,備考和重考可能另收費;未有接受價格的項目不等於免費。

正文

As shown in our registry on 20 October 2026, 35 AI programs are free to take and 46 carry an accepted price under USD 100. Only 5 of those 46 are certification exams, where the figure is the fee for one exam attempt. The other 41 are access prices: they buy a month or a set period of access, not a finished certificate.

The short answer in numbers

Price state Programs What the figure means
Free 35 The provider states that the course costs nothing. A certificate can still cost extra.
Exam fee under USD 100 5 The fee for one exam attempt. Preparation and retakes are not included.
Access price under USD 100 41 One month, or one stated access period. Not the total cost to finish.
Accepted price of USD 100 or more 41 Outside this guide.
Accepted price in another currency 1 Shown in the currency the provider states, not converted to USD. Outside this guide.
No accepted price 99 We have not accepted a figure yet. It does not mean free.

Counts come from the registry snapshot of 20 October 2026: 222 current programs. Each figure in the tables below keeps the date it was checked.

Certification exams with a fee under USD 100

For a certification, the exam fee is the clearest price, but it is the fee alone. None of the exams below includes preparation, and a failed attempt is paid again where the provider states a retake rule. Two AWS figures are beta prices: AWS lists USD 100 as the standard price of the AI Business Strategist exam, which is not under USD 100, and the general availability fee for MLA-C02 is not stated.

Certification Provider Exam fee alone Checked What the fee does not cover
AWS Certified AI Business Strategist (AIB-C01 beta) Amazon Web Services USD 50 4 October 2026 Beta price. AWS lists USD 100 as the standard exam price. Each attempt is paid at the full registration fee (AWS certification FAQ, checked 4 October 2026).
AWS Certified Machine Learning Engineer - Associate (MLA-C02, beta) Amazon Web Services USD 75 4 October 2026 Beta pricing. The general availability fee is not stated. Optional preparation is separate.
Claude Certified Associate - Foundations Anthropic USD 99 7 October 2026 Open only to people at Claude Partner Network organizations. A retake is the full exam fee.
Google Cloud Generative AI Leader Google Cloud USD 99 4 September 2026 One initial attempt. The USD figure is dated 4 September 2026; the US page showed $99 plus tax where applicable on 27 September 2026. Preparation and additional attempts are not included.
Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (AI-901) Microsoft Learn USD 99 4 September 2026 United States exam region, one attempt. Payment is required for retakes if applicable; no retake amount was verified. Preparation and cloud usage are not included.

Free programs

Free means the provider states that the course costs nothing. It does not always mean the certificate is free.

Program Provider What is free Certificate Checked
Introduction to AI University of Helsinki and MinnaLearn Course access and the certificate. Free digital certificate after the course requirements are passed. 13 September 2026
Building AI University of Helsinki and MinnaLearn Course content and all exercises. Optional certificate: EUR 50 including VAT if applicable, after a pass and a purchase. Not converted to USD. 13 September 2026
Practical Deep Learning for Coders fast.ai The course, and the course book online. No certificate is stated on the captured course page. 7 October 2026
Intro to Federated Learning DeepLearning.AI Course access, free for a limited time during the platform beta; the end date is not stated. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Red Teaming LLM Applications DeepLearning.AI Course access, free for a limited time during the platform beta; the end date is not stated. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
AI Prompting for Everyone DeepLearning.AI Course content access; free users receive no certificate. Certificate of Completion with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Build with Andrew DeepLearning.AI Course content access; free users receive no certificate. Certificate of Completion with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building AI Assistants with On-Device Memory DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building Adaptive AI Agents DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
AI Coding Workflows: From Cloud to Local DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Fast LLM Inference with Cerebras DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Voice for AI Agents and Applications DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
AI Agents for Image and Video Generation DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Build Interactive Agents with Generative UI DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building Multimodal Data Pipelines DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Spec-Driven Development with Coding Agents DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Efficient Inference with SGLang: Text and Image Generation DeepLearning.AI Short course access; Accomplishments require a Pro subscription. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Vibe Coding 101 with Replit DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Long-Term Agentic Memory With LangGraph DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Event-Driven Agentic Document Workflows DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Build Apps with Windsurf’s AI Coding Agents DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Evaluating AI Agents DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Attention in Transformers: Concepts and Code in PyTorch DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 16 October 2026
Multi-vector Image Retrieval DeepLearning.AI Course content access; certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building Coding Agents with Tool Execution DeepLearning.AI Course content access; certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Semantic Caching for AI Agents DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Design, Develop, and Deploy Multi-Agent Systems with CrewAI DeepLearning.AI Course content access; certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Certificate of Completion with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Jupyter AI: AI Coding in Notebooks DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Fine-tuning & RL for LLMs: Intro to Post-training DeepLearning.AI Course content access; certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Certificate of Completion with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Governing AI Agents DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building Live Voice Agents with Google’s ADK DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Building and Evaluating Data Agents DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Build AI Apps with MCP Server: Working with Box Files DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Knowledge Graphs for AI Agent API Discovery DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026
Agentic Knowledge Graph Construction DeepLearning.AI Course content access, limited to the platform beta (no end date stated); certificates and Accomplishments are excluded. Accomplishment with Pro, separate from the free access. 15 October 2026

Access prices under USD 100: one month is not the total

Most low prices in the registry are subscriptions. The figure buys one billing period, and the total depends on how long you keep paying. Only two records carry a provider estimate of the total: most learners finish the Google Data Analytics and Google Advanced Data Analytics certificates for under 300 USD, the provider estimates. That estimate does not guarantee a total below USD 100.

Provider Access price Checked Programs Total cost to finish
DataCamp USD 35 for one month of Premium access 6 September 2026 Associate AI Engineer for Data Scientists No completion total is stated.
DataCamp USD 35 for one month of Premium access 8 September 2026 AI Agent Fundamentals, AI Business Fundamentals, AI Fundamentals, Associate AI Engineer for Developers, ChatGPT Fundamentals, Deep Learning in Python, Developing AI Applications, Developing Applications with LangChain, Developing Large Language Models, Hugging Face Fundamentals, Image Processing in Python, Keras Fundamentals, MLOps Fundamentals, Machine Learning Engineer, Machine Learning Fundamentals in Python, Machine Learning Fundamentals in R, Machine Learning Scientist in Python, Machine Learning Scientist in R, Machine Learning in Production in Python, Natural Language Processing in Python, OpenAI Fundamentals, Supervised Machine Learning in Python, Supervised Machine Learning in R, Time Series in Python No completion total is stated.
365 Data Science USD 36 for one month of Self-Study access 9 September 2026 AI Agent Architecture, AI Agents in Practice, Build Conversational AI Memory with LangGraph, Evaluating AI Agents: From Metrics to Real-World Impact, Intro to AI Agents and Agentic AI, Introduction to Vector Databases with Pinecone No completion total is stated.
DeepLearning.AI USD 49 per month for all four courses until the subscription ends; separately, USD 49 once for one course, with access for 180 days or until completion 29 September 2026 DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow Developer Professional Certificate No completion total is stated.
Google USD 49 per month, regular subscription 8 September 2026 Google AI Professional Certificate No completion total is stated.
Google USD 49 per month after a seven-day free trial 2 October 2026 Google Advanced Data Analytics Professional Certificate Provider estimate: under 300 USD for most learners.
Google USD 49 per month after a seven-day free trial 3 October 2026 Google AI Essentials No completion total is stated.
Google USD 49 per month after a seven-day free trial 3 October 2026 Google Data Analytics Professional Certificate Provider estimate: under 300 USD for most learners.
Google USD 49 per month after a seven-day free trial 7 October 2026 Google Prompting Essentials No completion total is stated.
DeepLearning.AI USD 50 for one month of Pro access 6 September 2026 Generative AI for Everyone No completion total is stated.
IBM USD 59 per month with Coursera Plus 2 October 2026 IBM AI Developer Professional Certificate, IBM AI Product Manager Professional Certificate Annual USD 399 is an alternative plan. No completion total is stated.
IBM USD 59 per month with Coursera Plus 15 October 2026 IBM Generative AI Engineering Professional Certificate No completion total is stated.

Exam fee alone versus total cost

Use an exam fee to compare exams with each other, not with a course. The total for a certification is the fee for each attempt you take plus any preparation you choose; for a subscription it is the monthly price times the months you keep it. Our records do not turn either into a single completion price unless the provider states one, and they do not convert another currency into US dollars.

Why some low-cost programs are not listed

99 current programs have no accepted price, and 1 has an accepted price in another currency only: INSEAD’s Transforming Your Business with AI, EUR 2,100, checked 5 September 2026, shown as stated and not converted to USD. Some may be free or cheap on the provider’s page, but until we accept a dated figure they are not counted as free or as under USD 100. Under USD 100 also means below 100: the AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01) exam, at USD 100 (checked 4 September 2026), is not included. The directory price filter follows the same rule: Under USD 100 shows accepted USD prices only.

For the full cost method, read The True Cost of an AI Certificate. To choose between programs, use How to Choose an AI Course or our frequently asked questions.

Last reviewed: 20 October 2026. See the editorial policy.

Originally published on academies.ai.

來源:DEV Community · dev.to